Thank you

Paurabi Purabi and her friend sister came up to say hello to me the other day. Thank you very much ladies. You have given the Burman hope that he will be able to quit his job soon and live off me.
You made my day.

One thought on “Thank you

  1. Hi Tatya,

    Happy to have made your day! It was my sister with me the other day and after the meeting and reading swasta ani masta she has agreed to join me to rekindle the long-forgotten romance with cool deals @ fashion street and causeway!

    Glory to your blogs!

    Purabi

Leave a Reply

