As you may have noticed, I haven’t been blogging. Either no idea seems good enough, or I don’t have the energy to verbalise a story. So I’m going to call it off for a while. One of two things can happen:
1) I’ll shrug, go home and tick one kind of guilt off my list at night.
2) I’ll remember a story that has to be told and my mojo will be back from wherever it has gone too, and hopefully it will remember to get me a souvenir.
I hope it’s the latter. I miss being able to blog. Sorry, if you came looking for an update.

3 thoughts on “

  1. … was here for an update after a long long time and was hoping u wud have come up with something … oh well … will be back again.

    Maybe u need to figure out who/ what ur writing inspiration is … mine is the long island at tgif … with a good conversation with a friend.

Leave a Reply

