Racing against loss of interest

Things I’ve been planning:
A section for what I’m wearing every day, just to “start a discussion” so I can see what you are wearing every day. An endeavour I hope will lead to us exchanging clothes we don’t wear any more and bring about a small measure of world peace, for a fraction of the cost of war.

Have a Twitter-like site called Secret Librarian, where all three of us, can rant about our favourite grammatical mistakes. To be fair, this was TB’s idea, taking off from one of my category names. But the tag line, is all mine. Imagine it now:

SECRET LIBRARIAN
You came and you changed my world. Just like in the movies

Vote?

Or, should I just fulfill my tags?

2 thoughts on “Racing against loss of interest

Leave a Reply

