17/4/09

17_4_09

I needed to get another wear out of the jeans before I put them for a wash.
Top: The plain white Vero Moda blouse I bought yesterday (Rs 80, outside Vile Parle station).
Pants: Ink blue Levis (L567)
Accessories: A Tibetan talisman on a long silver chain. This is currently my favourite neckpiece (I’m a bit tired of short beads) and it makes every outfit a little special. Two shell bangles, one wax bangle and one with turquoise inlay. Casio watch (in hindsight, should have worn Tushar’s Titan formal watch).
Shoes: I was going to do the Bombay classic of magenta kolhapuris and then remembered my Ochre oxfords from Clarks.
Hair was worn curly (BodyShop curly defining something) with the fringe pinned back with yellow bobby pins.

2 thoughts on “17/4/09

Leave a Reply

