Five things I learnt at the Lakme Fashion week

1. Everyone checks everyone’s clothes out, but you NEVER compliment them or ask them where they are from.

2. Stars are really tiny.

3. There is no limit to the bad taste money can buy.

4. Journalists will fight like first grader cats over reserved seats. Especially those from glossies.

5. Priya Kishore reminds one of a sly leopard. Caught alone in the loo, she may whip around, grab you in a corner and commune with your mouth. It’s not an unpleasant thought.

3 thoughts on “Five things I learnt at the Lakme Fashion week

  1. Since you had a post on lurkers but since this is more recent I’ll comment here. I came over from eM’s blog, read a few posts a couple of days ago (I commented on the Marathi post) and then came back for more 🙂 I found your blog really interesting.
    So maybe I missed this, but why Tatya? I always think of that as male, but then as my Puneri friends never fail to remind me, my Marathi isn’t that great.

Leave a Reply

